Home Contact Us Site Map  
Home About Us Plant Quality Technical Information Order Status Updates
Ashcroft
Heise
 
 
Road Map
 
Product Select
 
  Contact Us
 
Ashcroft Al Rushaid Instrument Co.Ltd.,
(AARICO)

P.O.Box 12031,
Jubail Ind. City 31961,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
Tel: 00 966 3 341 767
Fax: 00 966 3 341 5913
 
Click to view the address of Sales Rep in Western Region of KSA

Extension Nos. & Email ID's

Designation
Name
Contact - Email - ID
Click Here
General Manager Mr.D R Pai drpai@darvico.net
Send this Mail to curresponding Person
Manager - Finance & Administration Mr.Meshary M Al-Oqaily meshary@darvico.net
Send this Mail to curresponding Person
Financial Controller Mr. Shantiraj Kini kini@darvico.net
Send this Mail to curresponding Person
Customer Relation
Customer Relation Supervisor Mr.Fahad Al Shamarry fahad@darvico.net
Send this Mail to curresponding Person
Administration
Administration Mr. Shahid Seraj admin1@darvico.net
Send this Mail to curresponding Person
Public Relations Mr. Mohammed Al Khater msk@darvico.net
Send this Mail to curresponding Person
Sales Engineer Mr.Anil Pillai anil@aarico.net
Send this Mail to curresponding Person
Sales Engineer Mr. Khawar Ali ali@aarico.net
Send this Mail to curresponding Person
Documentation Mr.Sadiq Rajab sadiq@aarico.net
Send this Mail to curresponding Person
Stores Mr. Yousif Hassan Bu Halika ashstores@aarico.net
Send this Mail to curresponding Person
Accounts
Accounts Payable Mr.Sajid Tai sajid@aarico.net
Send this Mail to curresponding Person
Invoicing Mr. Dineshdisilva param@aarico.net
Send this Mail to curresponding Person